Google:

Main Content

Home » Reviews

Reviews

Testimonials

05/06/2020 - asoluren

Bought a home in 2020 in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO 80938.

We closed on our house 1 week ago with the help of Jose and the Vantegic team. Jose was with us every step of the way. We were concerned during the Covid-19 that the process woul

Testimonials

04/19/2020 - Bonniemae0161

Bought and sold a home in 2020 in Vista, Columbia, SC.

Jose and the whole Vantegic team are the absolute best! This is our 1st house sold and 2nd house to buy with them and they have always remained consistently amazing with their serv

Testimonials

03/31/2020 - mary2628

Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $325K.

Jose went the extra mile in every way to see to it my home was sold at a good price as well as on a timely basis. He tended to any stresses I had in selling and moving.

Testimonials

03/03/2020 - glenn n duque

Bought and sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $400K in The Meadows, Castle Rock, CO.

This is my 3rd time using Jose services. Buying and selling. Him and his team will hold your hand and give you updates every step of the way. Jose and his team WORKS FOR YOU!!! At

Testimonials

02/26/2020 - user9220753

Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $325K.

He is an amazing person to work with. He helped us every step of the way and kept us well informed from what he believes needs to be fixed to the price that the house should be lis

Testimonials

02/19/2020 - Christy

Bought a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $425K.

José Medina and the Vantegic team were absolutely incredible. My family and I were a little hesitant about buying a home. Fortunate for us, a former client passed along José Med

Testimonials

02/12/2020 - steve cindy vance

Sold a singleFamily home in 2019.

Jose is a high energy, highly motivated, extremely knowledgeable agent. Jose and his assitant Andrea's communication skills were highly critical during the many listing, negotiatin

Testimonials

02/10/2020 - Drew Carroll

Bought and sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $725K.

Jose has helped us with 4 homes both buying and selling. His honesty and integrity sets the bar. Finally someone that cares about the client instead of the money! That’s a rare

Testimonials

01/31/2020 - migonzal85

Sold a condo home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Powers, Colorado Springs, CO.

I really have to say what a great experience I've had with Jose during the process of selling my home and buying another at the same time. I really appreciated how I was always ke

Testimonials

01/30/2020 - Yolanda Lordino

Sold a singleFamily home in 2015.

Jose was an amazing realtor, helping us throughout the entire process! We could not be more pleased from the first visit to understand our needs to the day of closing. He worked ve

Testimonials

01/24/2020 - ahmadjawadkhali

Bought a home in 2018 in Greenway, AR.

He is perfect person helpful person he change the window from his pocket money he is friendly person when I was buy house he went with out watching house

Testimonials

01/22/2020 - Dustin Broyard

Bought and sold a singleFamily home in 2014 in Powers, Colorado Springs, CO.

Jose is an all around good person to deal with. He goes out of his way to give you what you need. We have dealt with him on 2 separate occasions, once when we first moved to Colora

Testimonials

01/22/2020 - mbr8330707

Bought a home in 2005 in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO 80920.

Jose make house hunting enjoyable. While giving you facts and knowledge of the area you are look at. Jose and his associates work your behalf to make sure you get everything you wa

Testimonials

01/22/2020 - amber244

Bought a townhome home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Powers, Colorado Springs, CO.

Jose listens to your needs and delivers so many options in your price range. He got me exactly what I wanted. Him and his team are dedicated and work around the clock for you. He w

Testimonials

01/22/2020 - zuser20150223122705990

Sold a home in 2019 in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 80910.

My personal experience was awesome I was satisfied with Mr. Jose... Since the moment that me and my wife walk into his office he made us feel comfortable and welcomed. His experien

Testimonials

01/15/2020 - zuser20191018140344110

Sold a home in 2020 in Florissant, CO 80816.

Very professional. We loved working with Jose and Matt. They were so helpful. They were patient with us. Matt was so helpful on the so many questions we had. We would recom

Testimonials

01/14/2020 - JasonBartelt

Bought a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $175K.

Jose with Vantegic Realty was simply put “AMAZING!” Jose was able to locate my dream home in the perfect location. I went with a new build through a local builder. Jose was

Testimonials

01/09/2020 - jessicadaggit

Bought a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO.

Jose and his team provided us with a fantastic home-buying experience. They were incredibly fast to process paperwork and schedule home viewings; they routinely gave us updates on

Testimonials

12/27/2019 - wkfreeman48

Bought and sold a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $475K in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO.

11/2019Sold Single Family Home in Banning Lewis Ranch We are repeat clients, Jose has assisted us in selling four homes and the purchase of three homes, where two of the three were

Testimonials

11/21/2019 - f danette17

Bought a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $350K.

Jose is a GREAT guy & very knowledgeable on what needs to be done to purchase a house. I told him I wanted a home and he did everything to help me win the bid for the house in our

Testimonials

09/30/2019 - Kristina DiCosolo

Sold a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $375K in Powers, Colorado Springs, CO.

The Vantegic team is the epitome of professionalism and excellence in the Colorado Springs real estate community. I personally worked with Jose and his assistant Andrea throughout

Testimonials

08/01/2019 - florpascua59

Bought a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $575K.

Jose is a one-of-a-kind realtor! Despite his very busy schedule, he never made us feel like he’s not available. He responds right away when there’s a problem and we are very im

Testimonials

04/12/2019 - Shane phillips

Sold a townhome home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Central Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.

Vantegic is undoubtebly the best in the real estate business in Colorado Springs. Jose Medina is a subject matter expert and leading professional is this industry. I met Jose first

Testimonials

02/20/2019 - lisa0704

Sold a home in 2019 in Northeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 80918.

Jose recently helped me buy an office building in Colorado Springs, CO. Jose expertise and advise was invaluable. He was very patient and helpful, and maintained great communicat

Testimonials

01/25/2019 - zuser20140924193400079

Sold a singleFamily home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO.

Overall Horrible Experience. Started off with a relatively good experience, but quickly went south as I questioned his charges based upon what we agreed to. He went into a rant o

Testimonials

01/09/2019 - smr4real

Bought and sold a townhome home in 2019 in East Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.

Jose assisted in selling our first home 2 plus years ago because we wanted to downsize. After being in the home for those 2 plus years, we decided we needed more room and a 3 car g

Testimonials

01/07/2019 - Vanessa Richardson

Sold a townhome home in 2018 for approximately $350K in East Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.

Vantegic Real Estate provided my husband and I first class customer service! We are repeaters as Vantegic Real Estate assisted us with the necessary requirements in selling our fir

Testimonials

10/25/2018 - ohanaotsuka

Sold a singleFamily home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.

We can't express enough just how awesome it was having Jose Medina and his Vantegic Team selling our home. We found Jose to be very attentive, knowledgeable, hard-working, and effi

Testimonials

10/03/2018 - trksfilzen

Sold a singleFamily home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO.

Jose Medina and his team are very professional and committed to the process of selling your house. Great marketing strategies that get results. My home sold in a little over 1 mont

Testimonials

10/02/2018 - max arguello

Bought a home in 2017 in Point Township, Northumberland, PA.

Jose is the hardest working agent in town. He’s highly motivated and energetic yet professional and kind. Buying a home can be a very intimidating process but I always felt confi

Testimonials

09/30/2018 - rleppert

Bought and sold a singleFamily home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO.

We have used Jose and his team to buy and sell a home in Colorado Springs. During the buying process he helped us get a feel for the market, neighborhoods and resale potential. H

Testimonials

09/17/2018 - wallabobo

Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Groves, TX.

10/10 I would recommend Jose Medina to my friends AND family. I can't thank Jose enough for helping me find my dream home. He made the process from start to finish simple and quick

Testimonials

09/11/2018 - Alo Fasavalu

Bought a singleFamily home in 2018 for approximately $275K.

What separates Jose from the other Realtors? He's knowledgeable, ambitious, outgoing, hard-working, intelligent and fun. We bought a home through Jose while on vacation and in the

Testimonials

08/30/2018 - lupitapc1109

Showed home in 2018 in Barr Lake, Brighton, CO 80603.

Jose is great! He came all the way from the Springs to ALL over Denver and helped us get our perfect house! He helped my parents and sister get their house and now us! Gracias Jose

Testimonials

08/21/2018 - mutchockr

Bought a singleFamily home in 2018 for approximately $325K.

While stationed overseas Jose made sure my wife and I had pictures and walkthrough videos of any home we wanted to see. Jose and his assistant were very expedient and attentive. We

Testimonials

05/18/2018 - m marshall0928

Bought and sold a singleFamily home in 2017 for approximately $225K.

Jose and his wonderful team assisted us in purchasing and selling our home. Both interactions was Wonderful! Their professionalism, caring attitudes, and great work ethics is why I

Testimonials

04/26/2018 - vanderpool94

Bought a singleFamily home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.

Really loved how Jose was on top of his game with finding houses as soon as they hit the market with what I was looking for as well. Very faster responder with calls and texts and

Testimonials

04/16/2018 - kent meyer8

Sold a singleFamily home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Northwest Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.

Jose Medina and his team simply EXCEL in what they do. Jose was referred to us by a good friend whose daughter had listed houses with him. Since we lived out of state, he was inva

Testimonials

03/03/2018 - zuser20140710212717362

Bought a singleFamily home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.

This last month has been quite an emotional roller coaster to say the least. Growing up in Chicago, the thought of owning a home was mearly a dream to us. Now the dream is a realit

Testimonials

02/24/2018 - Mark Merritt

Bought a singleFamily home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO.

Jose Medina is THE BEST. Jose was so welcoming to my family. Him being a family man, he knew exactly what we would like and not like in a home. He understood me and my wife's style

Testimonials

02/01/2018 - joshshops

Bought a home in 2016 for approximately $200K.

Jose Medina and his whole team was definitely a blessing to me and my family. This was my first experience of buying a home and he definitely made it easy and stayed with me every

Testimonials

01/26/2018 - kymore km

Bought a singleFamily home in 2017 in Powers, Colorado Springs, CO.

Vantegic Real Estate and Jose Medina were referred to me by a patient. I am so glad that he was. Jose was there for my husband and I anytime of day to answer questions or show us h

Testimonials

12/06/2017 - laflaka18 bc

Bought a singleFamily home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Cimarron Hills, Colorado Springs, CO.

Jose Medina Helped my husband and I find a great home. We love it! Jose was always respectful of our opinions and never put any pressure on us. He always responded to our inquiries

Testimonials

11/21/2017 - jumiwali

Bought a singleFamily home in 2017 for approximately $175K.

Jose Medina is amazing!. He listens to you, answer your question, makes sure that you're taking care of during the whole process. I felt that I was dealing with a big brother. He m

Testimonials

10/10/2017 - zuser20141211194957307

Sold a singleFamily home in 2017 for approximately $275K.

Working with Bonnie and the team was a wonderful experience! We’ve worked with her in the past on a home purchase and were so impressed with her skills and professionalism that w

Testimonials

10/06/2017 - asoluren

Bought a singleFamily home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Powers, Colorado Springs, CO.

We had a great experience with Jose and his team. He made purchasing this home as stress free as possible for us. He is a perfectionist and that is a trait we appreciated in him. H

Testimonials

08/07/2017 - Dennis Schoonover

Bought a home in 2017 for approximately $450K.

Excellent service. Always available, superb backup team! Also helped our daughter buy her first home. He was patient beyond words in an extremely fast paced market.

Testimonials

08/06/2017 - junedog2012

Bought and sold a townhome home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Central Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.

My experience with Jose, Lani and Bonnie was excellent and I will recommend them to anyone that I know is looking to buy or sell their house. I talked to Lani the most during my bu

Testimonials

08/04/2017 - Reg2015usa

Bought a singleFamily home in 2017 for approximately $225K.

Our home-buying experience with Jose was great. We can't thank him enough for the amazing job that he has done for us to get our first home as painless as possible. All our questio

Testimonials

06/07/2017 - inmisk5155

Showed home in 2017 in Skinners, Colorado Springs, CO 80911.

Very helpful very knowledgeable and if she doesnt know something else she will find you the answrt the same day. Shes very passionate abput her job. I would recommend her 100 fold

Testimonials

-