Google:

Main Content

Home » Reviews

Reviews

Testimonials

12/30/2020 - eastevans2020

Bought a for approximately $325Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Northeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 80918.

Jose and the team at Vantegic Real Estate were truly a pleasure to work with. We absolutely couldn't have found our first home without them. Even in this extremely difficult market

Testimonials

12/09/2020 - Jean koelsch

Sold a for approximately $450Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Northeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 80918.

Jose is not only an excellent realtor but a man of principle and integrity. He’s quick, smart and knowledgeable about many things; life, the big picture and how to maneuver it!

Testimonials

11/10/2020 - kristinrunyan67

Bought a for approximately $700Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Woodmoor, Monument, CO 80132.

We were moving across the country and only had a limited amount of time to look at houses. Jose arranged for us to see 8 houses in one afternoon. We had a few minutes between appoi

Testimonials

11/06/2020 - jorge melgoza26

Bought ahome in 2020 singleFamily in Northeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 80918.

Jose is an amazing realtor he help me every step of the way in my buying my house I truly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a house or property.

Testimonials

11/02/2020 - giovann0015

Sold a for approximately $275Khome in 2020 townhome in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 80910.

Jose was able to help me in more ways that I imagined. He was knowledgeable, great at negotiating, and always on top of his game to provide me with the best possible value. I was s

Testimonials

10/21/2020 - nfrailey7

Sold a for approximately $450Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Falcon, Peyton, CO 80831.

Jose was amazing for us! He helped us buy and sell our homes within days! He was always avaliable for us and walked us through each step. This is our second time using Jose and we

Testimonials

10/12/2020 - Katlyn Lindstrom

Bought a for approximately $425Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Buckeye, Wellington, CO 80549.

Jose was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process of helping my husband and I purchase our first home! Our questions were always promptly answered by him or his team, and h

Testimonials

05/06/2020 - asoluren

Bought ahome in 2020 in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO 80938.

We closed on our house 1 week ago with the help of Jose and the Vantegic team. Jose was with us every step of the way. We were concerned during the Covid-19 that the process woul

Testimonials

04/19/2020 - Bonniemae0161

Bought and sold ahome in 2020 in Vista, Columbia, SC.

Jose and the whole Vantegic team are the absolute best! This is our 1st house sold and 2nd house to buy with them and they have always remained consistently amazing with their serv

Testimonials

03/31/2020 - mary2628

Sold a for approximately $325Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Glen Cove, Woodland Park, CO 80863.

Jose went the extra mile in every way to see to it my home was sold at a good price as well as on a timely basis. He tended to any stresses I had in selling and moving.

Testimonials

03/03/2020 - glenn n duque

Bought and sold a for approximately $400Khome in 2020 singleFamily in The Meadows, Castle Rock, CO 80109.

This is my 3rd time using Jose services. Buying and selling. Him and his team will hold your hand and give you updates every step of the way. Jose and his team WORKS FOR YOU!!! At

Testimonials

02/26/2020 - user9220753

Sold a for approximately $325Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Skinners, Colorado Springs, CO 80911.

He is an amazing person to work with. He helped us every step of the way and kept us well informed from what he believes needs to be fixed to the price that the house should be lis

Testimonials

02/19/2020 - Christy

Bought a for approximately $425Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Falcon, Peyton, CO 80831.

José Medina and the Vantegic team were absolutely incredible. My family and I were a little hesitant about buying a home. Fortunate for us, a former client passed along José Med

Testimonials

02/12/2020 - steve cindy vance

Sold ahome in 2019 singleFamily in Glen Cove, Woodland Park, CO 80863.

Jose is a high energy, highly motivated, extremely knowledgeable agent. Jose and his assitant Andrea's communication skills were highly critical during the many listing, negotiatin

Testimonials

02/10/2020 - Drew Carroll

Bought and sold a for approximately $725Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Kassler, Littleton, CO 80125.

Jose has helped us with 4 homes both buying and selling. His honesty and integrity sets the bar. Finally someone that cares about the client instead of the money! That’s a rare

Testimonials

01/31/2020 - migonzal85

Sold a for approximately $250Khome in 2020 condo in Powers, Colorado Springs, CO 80922.

I really have to say what a great experience I've had with Jose during the process of selling my home and buying another at the same time. I really appreciated how I was always ke

Testimonials

01/30/2020 - Yolanda Lordino

Sold ahome in 2015 singleFamily in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO 80908.

Jose was an amazing realtor, helping us throughout the entire process! We could not be more pleased from the first visit to understand our needs to the day of closing. He worked ve

Testimonials

01/24/2020 - ahmadjawadkhali

Bought ahome in 2018 in Greenway, AR.

He is perfect person helpful person he change the window from his pocket money he is friendly person when I was buy house he went with out watching house

Testimonials

01/22/2020 - Dustin Broyard

Bought and sold ahome in 2014 singleFamily in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO 80908.

Jose is an all around good person to deal with. He goes out of his way to give you what you need. We have dealt with him on 2 separate occasions, once when we first moved to Colora

Testimonials

01/22/2020 - mbr8330707

Bought ahome in 2005 in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO 80920.

Jose make house hunting enjoyable. While giving you facts and knowledge of the area you are look at. Jose and his associates work your behalf to make sure you get everything you wa

Testimonials

01/22/2020 - amber244

Bought a for approximately $250Khome in 2018 townhome in Northeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 80923.

Jose listens to your needs and delivers so many options in your price range. He got me exactly what I wanted. Him and his team are dedicated and work around the clock for you. He w

Testimonials

01/22/2020 - zuser20150223122705990

Sold ahome in 2019 in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 80910.

My personal experience was awesome I was satisfied with Mr. Jose... Since the moment that me and my wife walk into his office he made us feel comfortable and welcomed. His experien

Testimonials

01/15/2020 - zuser20191018140344110

Sold ahome in 2020 in Florissant, CO 80816.

Very professional. We loved working with Jose and Matt. They were so helpful. They were patient with us. Matt was so helpful on the so many questions we had. We would recom

Testimonials

01/14/2020 - JasonBartelt

Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO 80908.

Jose with Vantegic Realty was simply put “AMAZING!” Jose was able to locate my dream home in the perfect location. I went with a new build through a local builder. Jose was

Testimonials

01/09/2020 - jessicadaggit

Bought a for approximately $325Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO 80925.

Jose and his team provided us with a fantastic home-buying experience. They were incredibly fast to process paperwork and schedule home viewings; they routinely gave us updates on

Testimonials

12/27/2019 - Doris Freeman

Bought and sold a for approximately $475Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO 80927.

11/2019Sold Single Family Home in Banning Lewis Ranch We are repeat clients, Jose has assisted us in selling four homes and the purchase of three homes, where two of the three were

Testimonials

11/21/2019 - f danette17

Bought a for approximately $350Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Buttes, Fountain, CO 80817.

Jose is a GREAT guy & very knowledgeable on what needs to be done to purchase a house. I told him I wanted a home and he did everything to help me win the bid for the house in our

Testimonials

09/30/2019 - Kristina DiCosolo

Sold a for approximately $375Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Northeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 80923.

The Vantegic team is the epitome of professionalism and excellence in the Colorado Springs real estate community. I personally worked with Jose and his assistant Andrea throughout

Testimonials

08/01/2019 - florpascua59

Bought a for approximately $575Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Woodmoor, Monument, CO 80132.

Jose is a one-of-a-kind realtor! Despite his very busy schedule, he never made us feel like he’s not available. He responds right away when there’s a problem and we are very im

Testimonials

04/12/2019 - Shane phillips

Sold a for approximately $250Khome in 2018 townhome in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 80910.

Vantegic is undoubtebly the best in the real estate business in Colorado Springs. Jose Medina is a subject matter expert and leading professional is this industry. I met Jose first

Testimonials

02/20/2019 - lisa0704

Sold ahome in 2019 in Northeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 80918.

Jose recently helped me buy an office building in Colorado Springs, CO. Jose expertise and advise was invaluable. He was very patient and helpful, and maintained great communicat

Testimonials

01/25/2019 - zuser20140924193400079

Sold a for approximately $300Khome in 2016 singleFamily in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO 80927.

Overall Horrible Experience. Started off with a relatively good experience, but quickly went south as I questioned his charges based upon what we agreed to. He went into a rant o

Testimonials

01/09/2019 - smr4real

Bought and sold ahome in 2019 townhome in East Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 80917.

Jose assisted in selling our first home 2 plus years ago because we wanted to downsize. After being in the home for those 2 plus years, we decided we needed more room and a 3 car g

Testimonials

01/07/2019 - Vanessa Richardson

Sold a for approximately $350Khome in 2018 townhome in East Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 80917.

Vantegic Real Estate provided my husband and I first class customer service! We are repeaters as Vantegic Real Estate assisted us with the necessary requirements in selling our fir

Testimonials

10/25/2018 - ohanaotsuka

Sold a for approximately $250Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 80916.

We can't express enough just how awesome it was having Jose Medina and his Vantegic Team selling our home. We found Jose to be very attentive, knowledgeable, hard-working, and effi

Testimonials

10/03/2018 - trksfilzen

Sold a for approximately $400Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO 80920.

Jose Medina and his team are very professional and committed to the process of selling your house. Great marketing strategies that get results. My home sold in a little over 1 mont

Testimonials

10/02/2018 - max arguello

Bought ahome in 2017 in Point Township, Northumberland, PA.

Jose is the hardest working agent in town. He’s highly motivated and energetic yet professional and kind. Buying a home can be a very intimidating process but I always felt confi

Testimonials

09/30/2018 - rleppert

Bought and sold a for approximately $375Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO 80924.

We have used Jose and his team to buy and sell a home in Colorado Springs. During the buying process he helped us get a feel for the market, neighborhoods and resale potential. H

Testimonials

09/17/2018 - wallabobo

Bought and sold ahome in 2018 in Groves, TX.

10/10 I would recommend Jose Medina to my friends AND family. I can't thank Jose enough for helping me find my dream home. He made the process from start to finish simple and quick

Testimonials

09/11/2018 - Alo Fasavalu

Bought a for approximately $275Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO 80925.

What separates Jose from the other Realtors? He's knowledgeable, ambitious, outgoing, hard-working, intelligent and fun. We bought a home through Jose while on vacation and in the

Testimonials

08/30/2018 - lupitapc1109

Showedhome in 2018 in Barr Lake, Brighton, CO 80603.

Jose is great! He came all the way from the Springs to ALL over Denver and helped us get our perfect house! He helped my parents and sister get their house and now us! Gracias Jose

Testimonials

08/21/2018 - mutchockr

Bought a for approximately $325Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO 80925.

While stationed overseas Jose made sure my wife and I had pictures and walkthrough videos of any home we wanted to see. Jose and his assistant were very expedient and attentive. We

Testimonials

05/18/2018 - m marshall0928

Bought and sold a for approximately $225Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Buttes, Fountain, CO 80817.

Jose and his wonderful team assisted us in purchasing and selling our home. Both interactions was Wonderful! Their professionalism, caring attitudes, and great work ethics is why I

Testimonials

04/26/2018 - vanderpool94

Bought a for approximately $250Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 80910.

Really loved how Jose was on top of his game with finding houses as soon as they hit the market with what I was looking for as well. Very faster responder with calls and texts and

Testimonials

04/16/2018 - kent meyer8

Sold a for approximately $325Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Northwest Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 80919.

Jose Medina and his team simply EXCEL in what they do. Jose was referred to us by a good friend whose daughter had listed houses with him. Since we lived out of state, he was inva

Testimonials

03/03/2018 - zuser20140710212717362

Bought a for approximately $250Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 80910.

This last month has been quite an emotional roller coaster to say the least. Growing up in Chicago, the thought of owning a home was mearly a dream to us. Now the dream is a realit

Testimonials

02/24/2018 - Mark Merritt

Bought a for approximately $325Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO 80951.

Jose Medina is THE BEST. Jose was so welcoming to my family. Him being a family man, he knew exactly what we would like and not like in a home. He understood me and my wife's style

Testimonials

02/01/2018 - joshshops

Bought ahome in 2016 .

Jose Medina and his whole team was definitely a blessing to me and my family. This was my first experience of buying a home and he definitely made it easy and stayed with me every

Testimonials

01/26/2018 - kymore km

Bought ahome in 2017 singleFamily in Powers, Colorado Springs, CO 80922.

Vantegic Real Estate and Jose Medina were referred to me by a patient. I am so glad that he was. Jose was there for my husband and I anytime of day to answer questions or show us h

Testimonials

12/06/2017 - laflaka18 bc

Bought a for approximately $250Khome in 2017 singleFamily in East Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 80915.

Jose Medina Helped my husband and I find a great home. We love it! Jose was always respectful of our opinions and never put any pressure on us. He always responded to our inquiries

Testimonials

-