Main Content

Home » Reviews

Reviews

Testimonials

05/18/2018 - m marshall0928

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Fountain, CO.

Jose and his wonderful team assisted us in purchasing and selling our home. Both interactions was Wonderful! Their professionalism, caring attitudes, and great work ethics is why I

Testimonials

04/26/2018 - vanderpool94

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.

Really loved how Jose was on top of his game with finding houses as soon as they hit the market with what I was looking for as well. Very faster responder with calls and texts and

Testimonials

04/16/2018 - kent meyer8

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Northwest Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.

Jose Medina and his team simply EXCEL in what they do. Jose was referred to us by a good friend whose daughter had listed houses with him. Since we lived out of state, he was inva

Testimonials

03/03/2018 - zuser20140710212717362

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.

This last month has been quite an emotional roller coaster to say the least. Growing up in Chicago, the thought of owning a home was mearly a dream to us. Now the dream is a realit

Testimonials

02/24/2018 - Mark Merritt

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO.

Jose Medina is THE BEST. Jose was so welcoming to my family. Him being a family man, he knew exactly what we would like and not like in a home. He understood me and my wife's style

Testimonials

02/01/2018 - joshshops

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Central Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.

Jose Medina and his whole team was definitely a blessing to me and my family. This was my first experience of buying a home and he definitely made it easy and stayed with me every

Testimonials

01/26/2018 - kymore km

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Powers, Colorado Springs, CO.

Vantegic Real Estate and Jose Medina were referred to me by a patient. I am so glad that he was. Jose was there for my husband and I anytime of day to answer questions or show us h

Testimonials

12/06/2017 - laflaka18 bc

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Colorado Springs, CO.

Jose Medina Helped my husband and I find a great home. We love it! Jose was always respectful of our opinions and never put any pressure on us. He always responded to our inquiries

Testimonials

11/21/2017 - jumiwali

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Fountain, CO.

Jose Medina is amazing!. He listens to you, answer your question, makes sure that you're taking care of during the whole process. I felt that I was dealing with a big brother. He m

Testimonials

10/10/2017 - zuser20141211194957307

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Fountain, CO.

Working with Bonnie and the team was a wonderful experience! We’ve worked with her in the past on a home purchase and were so impressed with her skills and professionalism that w

Testimonials

10/06/2017 - asoluren

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Powers, Colorado Springs, CO.

We had a great experience with Jose and his team. He made purchasing this home as stress free as possible for us. He is a perfectionist and that is a trait we appreciated in him. H

Testimonials

08/07/2017 - Dennis Schoonover

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO.

Excellent service. Always available, superb backup team! Also helped our daughter buy her first home. He was patient beyond words in an extremely fast paced market.

Testimonials

08/06/2017 - junedog2012

Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Central Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.

My experience with Jose, Lani and Bonnie was excellent and I will recommend them to anyone that I know is looking to buy or sell their house. I talked to Lani the most during my bu

Testimonials

08/04/2017 - Reg2015usa

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Fountain, CO.

Our home-buying experience with Jose was great. We can't thank him enough for the amazing job that he has done for us to get our first home as painless as possible. All our questio

Testimonials

06/07/2017 - inmisk5155

Showed home in 2017 in Skinners, Security-Widefield, CO 80911.

Very helpful very knowledgeable and if she doesnt know something else she will find you the answrt the same day. Shes very passionate abput her job. I would recommend her 100 fold

Testimonials

05/11/2017 - alvaroovando1

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Fountain, CO.

Awesome! Took his time and never pressured us to buy anything we didnt like. Recommend 100%. Showed homes we liked and gave his expertise opinion of the homes.

Testimonials

05/07/2017 - sauer tara

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Colorado Springs, CO.

My husband I and are so happy we decided to go with Jose as our realtor. We worked with Lani and she is the best. Lani understood what we were looking and was there for us. She

Testimonials

04/11/2017 - jfrogg88310

Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.

Buying a house while simultaneously selling a house seemed like a nearly impossible task, but it was fast and relatively easy with Jose and his team on the job. Everything went smo

Testimonials

01/05/2017 - Tori carroll

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Northeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.

Jose and his team were prompt, professional and always kept me informed and he will continue to be earning our business in the future Thanks team Jose!!!

Testimonials

10/30/2016 - hisoriginal

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.

Jose, Andrea and team were amazing, attentive, and active through out the entire process. We appreciated their excellence in the business that was wrapped in relationship building

Testimonials

10/13/2016 - GretchenLewis4

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in East Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.

Jose and his team are the best! They are experts in all aspects of the home buying/selling process and it was truly a pleasure to work with them. I believe Jose's expertise in curr

Testimonials

09/25/2016 - Swee and Angie

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Colorado Springs, CO.

This is the second time we've used Jose and I can't recommend him highly enough. The first time we moved to Colorado springs, we had no idea what to expect and only knew that he w

Testimonials

09/10/2016 - mombleas

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO.

I chose to work with Jose Medina because he offers programs for health care professionals! From the beginning of our home buying journey, Jose was fabulous! He is very professiona

Testimonials

07/25/2016 - seokkeunchoi

Bought a home in 2016 in Millville, Naugatuck, CT.

He is perfact! He is most responsiveness for all process and help the buyer not only provide perfect service but also care other thing introduce great person for updating, fixing.

Testimonials

07/11/2016 - warrencohen

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Powers, Colorado Springs, CO.

Jose did a great job at closing the deal within 4 hours after putting the house on the market. Also, he negotiated the final details at closing to make sure everything went as smoo

Testimonials

06/27/2016 - foltynski06

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Colorado Springs, CO.

I had a great experience with Jose from when we bought our house with him back in 2014 and when selling my house just recently. I believe he puts his clients first and puts the cli

Testimonials

06/27/2016 - HappyBuyerCOS

Bought a home in 2016 in Falcon, Colorado Springs, CO 80977.

Jose is the one real estate agent you can count on. He will get things done for you. I recommend Jose in every way to be your agent. I have replaced my previous realtor for Jose be

Testimonials

05/30/2016 - mila paulchong

Bought a home in 2015 in Falcon, Peyton, CO 80831.

Jose Is very friendly! Very oriented and knowledgeable real estate agent. Jose is expert and his negotiation skill is excellent. His very patient with us for a long period of time

Testimonials

05/25/2016 - KimberlieLa Plante

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Briargate, Colorado Springs, CO.

He is absolutely amazing. He encouraged and challenged me to get where I needed to be. It was exactly what I needed. I wouldn't choose another person to help me with the process

Testimonials

04/19/2016 - ksill cordeiro

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Fountain, CO.

Jose was wonderful to work with. We had moved out of state when we contacted him and he did not hesitate to take the lead in getting our house sale ready. He helped us make decisio

Testimonials

03/24/2016 - rkymtnmom

Bought and sold a home in 2015 in Wigwam, Fort Carson, CO 80817.

Jose was so patient with us! He found the perfect property and then set us up with an wonderful mortgage group for the financing. Stayed in constant communication and held our hand

Testimonials

03/23/2016 - Vanessa

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $325K in Fountain, CO.

We just simple Love this guy!!! we interview few agents before Jose and for whatever reason our connection with him was like : Love at the first sight.Jose was knowledgeable of the

Testimonials

03/23/2016 - joebenavidez921

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Florence, CO.

Jose was a great help in getting me and my wife in a house we love low credit wasn't an issue for him he solves problems quick to make sure you are happy great job Jose

Testimonials

03/23/2016 - trmoala

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.

While Jose seemed like a nice person, as first time home buyers we felt we were not educated properly on what to expect. Often times Jose kept us out of the loop about where we sto

Testimonials

03/23/2016 - darfaye22

Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO.

Jose helped me find and purchase a home. He show a genuine care and concern for what I wanted and what was best for me. Because of him I deal with people that was also caring and r

Testimonials

03/23/2016 - charayahbaker

Bought a home in 2015 in Northeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO 80923.

We just bought our first home and José was our realtor! Needless to say we were very overwhelmed with everything that come with buying.. But José was amazing very truthful kind h

Testimonials

03/23/2016 - Kenneth Langley

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Renton Hill, Renton, WA.

Totally professional. An expert. Has the network to make deals happen on time. Understands the VA home loan guarantee process. Jose is still my family friend to this day. He'd neve

Testimonials

-