Main Content

Home » Reviews

Reviews

Testimonials

11/10/2021 - peoplefoodplanet

Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 in Thornton, CO 80233.

Jose and his team helped me find a home for my mom a few years ago. Great home, great price, beat 12 other bids. We were so impressed, we’ve used him to sell homes twice this yea

Testimonials

11/03/2021 - marciaherren

Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $425K in Colorado Springs, CO 80906.

Very knowledgeable professional made the process of sellers the house easy and fast I would highly recommend him he He took Care of everything as the house was in Colorado Springs

Testimonials

08/12/2021 - lanasa2

Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $775K in Colorado Springs, CO 80908.

Jose went above and beyond. When our movers didn't show up, he was there with his "problem solved" attitude; professional, empathetic, resourceful and responsive. Jose became a fri

Testimonials

08/11/2021 - caitlan wren

Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $700K in Colorado Springs, CO 80906.

Who’s the man? Jose is THE MAN! Wow. When it comes to real estate, this guy is a true gem. He knows Colorado and can really help you figure out the best place for you. We are out

Testimonials

07/02/2021 - Joshua Martin

Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $425K in Colorado Springs, CO 80927.

Jose and his team helped us sell our home in a crazy housing market. Jose was professional, knowledgeable and very responsive. He kept us up to date with every aspect of the sale.

Testimonials

06/23/2021 - Nicholas Johannsen

Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $325K in Colorado Springs, CO 80915.

Jose and his team made selling our house a walk in the park. He is driven, determined, and excellent at communicating what's going on and getting you fantastic deals. I highly reco

Testimonials

05/06/2021 - Emma Yeager

Bought a multi family home in 2021 for approximately $300K in Drake, CO 80537.

Jose is the best around! He went above and beyond to get us into a home in one of the most competitive markets during the most competitive season! We lived and were looking to move

Testimonials

05/04/2021 - damongilmore9

Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $625K in Colorado Springs, CO 80927.

Jose was wonderful with everything! When it came to being professional, quick to get our house ready for the market. The price to list the house at, Communication with details was

Testimonials

02/10/2021 - itsmemo20091

Bought a home in 2021 in Cripple Creek, CO 80813.

This is the second time we have used jose and his team when purchasing a new home.Himself along with his team are the best we have had the opportunity to work with.We have bought o

Testimonials

02/01/2021 - Sguzman217

Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $375K in Colorado Springs, CO 80907.

Jose and his team made my purchase very easy. Since this was my first time buying Jose walked me through the process and explained how everythingwould work. I really appreciated th

Testimonials

12/30/2020 - eastevans2020

Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $325K in Colorado Springs, CO 80918.

Jose and the team at Vantegic Real Estate were truly a pleasure to work with. We absolutely couldn't have found our first home without them. Even in this extremely difficult market

Testimonials

12/09/2020 - Jean koelsch

Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $450K in Colorado Springs, CO 80918.

Jose is not only an excellent realtor but a man of principle and integrity. He’s quick, smart and knowledgeable about many things; life, the big picture and how to maneuver it!

Testimonials

11/10/2020 - kristinrunyan67

Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $700K in Monument, CO 80132.

We were moving across the country and only had a limited amount of time to look at houses. Jose arranged for us to see 8 houses in one afternoon. We had a few minutes between appoi

Testimonials

11/06/2020 - jorge melgoza26

Bought a single family home in 2020 in Colorado Springs, CO 80918.

Jose is an amazing realtor he help me every step of the way in my buying my house I truly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a house or property.

Testimonials

11/02/2020 - giovann0015

Sold a town home in 2020 for approximately $275K in Colorado Springs, CO 80910.

Jose was able to help me in more ways that I imagined. He was knowledgeable, great at negotiating, and always on top of his game to provide me with the best possible value. I was s

Testimonials

10/21/2020 - nfrailey7

Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $450K in Peyton, CO 80831.

Jose was amazing for us! He helped us buy and sell our homes within days! He was always avaliable for us and walked us through each step. This is our second time using Jose and we

Testimonials

10/12/2020 - Katlyn Lindstrom

Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $425K in Wellington, CO 80549.

Jose was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process of helping my husband and I purchase our first home! Our questions were always promptly answered by him or his team, and h

Testimonials

05/06/2020 - asoluren

Bought a home in 2020 in Colorado Springs, CO 80938.

We closed on our house 1 week ago with the help of Jose and the Vantegic team. Jose was with us every step of the way. We were concerned during the Covid-19 that the process woul

Testimonials

04/19/2020 - Bonniemae0161

Bought and sold a home in 2020 in Vista, Columbia, SC.

Jose and the whole Vantegic team are the absolute best! This is our 1st house sold and 2nd house to buy with them and they have always remained consistently amazing with their serv

Testimonials

03/31/2020 - mary2628

Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $325K in Monument, CO 80863.

Jose went the extra mile in every way to see to it my home was sold at a good price as well as on a timely basis. He tended to any stresses I had in selling and moving.

Testimonials

03/03/2020 - glenn n duque

Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $400K in Castle Rock, CO 80109.

This is my 3rd time using Jose services. Buying and selling. Him and his team will hold your hand and give you updates every step of the way. Jose and his team WORKS FOR YOU!!! At

Testimonials

02/26/2020 - user9220753

Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $325K in Fort Carson, CO 80911.

He is an amazing person to work with. He helped us every step of the way and kept us well informed from what he believes needs to be fixed to the price that the house should be lis

Testimonials

02/19/2020 - Christy

Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Peyton, CO 80831.

José Medina and the Vantegic team were absolutely incredible. My family and I were a little hesitant about buying a home. Fortunate for us, a former client passed along José Med

Testimonials

02/12/2020 - steve cindy vance

Sold a single family home in 2019 in Monument, CO 80863.

Jose is a high energy, highly motivated, extremely knowledgeable agent. Jose and his assitant Andrea's communication skills were highly critical during the many listing, negotiatin

Testimonials

02/10/2020 - Drew Carroll

Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $725K in Sedalia, CO 80125.

Jose has helped us with 4 homes both buying and selling. His honesty and integrity sets the bar. Finally someone that cares about the client instead of the money! That’s a rare

Testimonials

01/31/2020 - migonzal85

Sold a home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Colorado Springs, CO 80922.

I really have to say what a great experience I've had with Jose during the process of selling my home and buying another at the same time. I really appreciated how I was always ke

Testimonials

01/30/2020 - Yolanda Lordino

Sold a single family home in 2015 in Colorado Springs, CO 80908.

Jose was an amazing realtor, helping us throughout the entire process! We could not be more pleased from the first visit to understand our needs to the day of closing. He worked ve

Testimonials

01/24/2020 - ahmadjawadkhali

Bought a home in 2018 in Greenway, AR.

He is perfect person helpful person he change the window from his pocket money he is friendly person when I was buy house he went with out watching house

Testimonials

01/22/2020 - Dustin Broyard

Bought and sold a single family home in 2014 in Colorado Springs, CO 80908.

Jose is an all around good person to deal with. He goes out of his way to give you what you need. We have dealt with him on 2 separate occasions, once when we first moved to Colora

Testimonials

01/22/2020 - mbr8330707

Bought a home in 2005 in Colorado Springs, CO 80920.

Jose make house hunting enjoyable. While giving you facts and knowledge of the area you are look at. Jose and his associates work your behalf to make sure you get everything you wa

Testimonials

01/22/2020 - amber244

Bought a town home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Colorado Springs, CO 80923.

Jose listens to your needs and delivers so many options in your price range. He got me exactly what I wanted. Him and his team are dedicated and work around the clock for you. He w

Testimonials

01/22/2020 - zuser20150223122705990

Sold a home in 2019 in Colorado Springs, CO 80910.

My personal experience was awesome I was satisfied with Mr. Jose... Since the moment that me and my wife walk into his office he made us feel comfortable and welcomed. His experien

Testimonials

01/15/2020 - zuser20191018140344110

Sold a home in 2020 in Guffey, CO 80816.

Very professional. We loved working with Jose and Matt. They were so helpful. They were patient with us. Matt was so helpful on the so many questions we had. We would recom

Testimonials

01/14/2020 - JasonBartelt

Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Colorado Springs, CO 80908.

Jose with Vantegic Realty was simply put “AMAZING!” Jose was able to locate my dream home in the perfect location. I went with a new build through a local builder. Jose was

Testimonials

01/09/2020 - jessicadaggit

Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Colorado Springs, CO 80925.

Jose and his team provided us with a fantastic home-buying experience. They were incredibly fast to process paperwork and schedule home viewings; they routinely gave us updates on

Testimonials

12/27/2019 - Doris Freeman

Bought and sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $475K in Colorado Springs, CO 80927.

11/2019Sold Single Family Home in Banning Lewis Ranch We are repeat clients, Jose has assisted us in selling four homes and the purchase of three homes, where two of the three were

Testimonials

11/21/2019 - f danette17

Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Fountain, CO 80817.

Jose is a GREAT guy & very knowledgeable on what needs to be done to purchase a house. I told him I wanted a home and he did everything to help me win the bid for the house in our

Testimonials

09/30/2019 - Kristina DiCosolo

Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $375K in Colorado Springs, CO 80923.

The Vantegic team is the epitome of professionalism and excellence in the Colorado Springs real estate community. I personally worked with Jose and his assistant Andrea throughout

Testimonials

08/01/2019 - florpascua59

Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $575K in Monument, CO 80132.

Jose is a one-of-a-kind realtor! Despite his very busy schedule, he never made us feel like he’s not available. He responds right away when there’s a problem and we are very im

Testimonials

04/12/2019 - Shane phillips

Sold a town home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Colorado Springs, CO 80910.

Vantegic is undoubtebly the best in the real estate business in Colorado Springs. Jose Medina is a subject matter expert and leading professional is this industry. I met Jose first

Testimonials

02/20/2019 - lisa0704

Sold a home in 2019 in Colorado Springs, CO 80918.

Jose recently helped me buy an office building in Colorado Springs, CO. Jose expertise and advise was invaluable. He was very patient and helpful, and maintained great communicat

Testimonials

01/25/2019 - zuser20140924193400079

Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Colorado Springs, CO 80927.

Overall Horrible Experience. Started off with a relatively good experience, but quickly went south as I questioned his charges based upon what we agreed to. He went into a rant o

Testimonials

01/09/2019 - smr4real

Bought and sold a town home in 2019 in Colorado Springs, CO 80917.

Jose assisted in selling our first home 2 plus years ago because we wanted to downsize. After being in the home for those 2 plus years, we decided we needed more room and a 3 car g

Testimonials

01/07/2019 - Vanessa Richardson

Sold a town home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Colorado Springs, CO 80917.

Vantegic Real Estate provided my husband and I first class customer service! We are repeaters as Vantegic Real Estate assisted us with the necessary requirements in selling our fir

Testimonials

10/25/2018 - ohanaotsuka

Sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Colorado Springs, CO 80916.

We can't express enough just how awesome it was having Jose Medina and his Vantegic Team selling our home. We found Jose to be very attentive, knowledgeable, hard-working, and effi

Testimonials

10/03/2018 - trksfilzen

Sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Colorado Springs, CO 80920.

Jose Medina and his team are very professional and committed to the process of selling your house. Great marketing strategies that get results. My home sold in a little over 1 mont

Testimonials

10/02/2018 - max arguello

Bought a home in 2017 in Point Township, Northumberland, PA.

Jose is the hardest working agent in town. He’s highly motivated and energetic yet professional and kind. Buying a home can be a very intimidating process but I always felt confi

Testimonials

09/30/2018 - rleppert

Bought and sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Colorado Springs, CO 80924.

We have used Jose and his team to buy and sell a home in Colorado Springs. During the buying process he helped us get a feel for the market, neighborhoods and resale potential. H

Testimonials

09/17/2018 - wallabobo

Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Groves, TX.

10/10 I would recommend Jose Medina to my friends AND family. I can't thank Jose enough for helping me find my dream home. He made the process from start to finish simple and quick

Testimonials

09/11/2018 - Kalapu fasavalu

Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Colorado Springs, CO 80925.

What separates Jose from the other Realtors? He's knowledgeable, ambitious, outgoing, hard-working, intelligent and fun. We bought a home through Jose while on vacation and in the

Testimonials

-